Sign in or Register




Chittenden Chiefs


Roster & Stats

No.PlayerGoalsAssistsPoints
8 Eddie Montgomery 25 16 41
98 Jamie McKenna 11 16 27
10 Mike Weber 10 8 18
57 Ronny DiMasi 4 12 16
18 Kyle Marquis 5 6 11
52 Fenn Rider 4 6 10
14 Chris Thompson 4 4 8
23 Kevin Sleeper 0 3 3
4 Connor Mitchell 0 0 0
2 Bryce Currier 0 0 0
11 Thomas Ryan 0 0 0
13 Craig Reyell 0 0 0
88 Sam Mattson 0 0 0
50 Chiefs Reserve Player 0 0 0
86 Danny Allen 0 0 0
84 Ben Ellsworth 0 0 0
99 Test Rider 0 0 0
33 Josh Bechard 0 0 0
89 Connor Logan 0 0 0
9 Shawn Morrow 0 0 0
17 John Doble 0 0 0
7 Bryan Wilkinson 0 0 0
24 Brendan Boyce 0 0 0
99 Jason Williams 0 0 0
28 Christian Soucy 0 0 0
11 Dan Evarts 0 0 0


Game Schedule

Click on a game date to view participation details.

OpponentRinkDateTime
Brewers Leddy Sun, Oct 7 2:30 PM
Stowe Stowe Sun, Oct 14 7:30 PM
Buckshots Essex Sun, Oct 21 6:45 PM
Hogs Gutterson Sun, Oct 28 3:30 PM
Essex Essex Sun, Nov 4 6:45 PM
Flex Essex Sun, Nov 11 6:45 PM
Wings Waterbury Sun, Nov 18 7:45 PM
Brewers Gutterson Sun, Dec 2 3:30 PM
Stowe Stowe Sun, Dec 9 7:30 PM
Buckshots Gutterson Sun, Dec 16 5:15 PM
Hogs Waterbury Sun, Jan 6 7:45 PM
Essex Essex Sun, Jan 13 6:45 PM
Wings Waterbury Sun, Jan 27 7:45 PM
Brewers Gutterson Sun, Feb 10 4:30 PM
Stowe Waterbury Sun, Feb 17 7:45 PM
Buckshots Gutterson Sun, Feb 24 4:30 PM
Flex Leddy Sun, Mar 3 12:30 PM
Essex Essex Sun, Mar 10 6:45 PM
Hogs Cairns Sun, Mar 17 4:10 PM
Wings Gutterson Sun, Mar 24 4:45 PM
Flex Essex Mon, Mar 25 6:15 PM

Game Results

Click on a game date to view the game's box score.

ChiefsOpponentDate TimeResultRecord
6 Brewers : 3 Oct 7 2:30 PM W 1-0-0
5 Stowe: 8 Oct 14 7:30 PM L 1-1-0
2 Buckshots: 4 Oct 21 6:45 PM L 1-2-0
4 Hogs: 4 Oct 28 3:30 PM T 1-2-1
7 Essex: 4 Nov 4 6:45 PM W 2-2-1
13 Flex: 3 Nov 11 6:45 PM W 3-2-1
3 Wings: 6 Nov 18 7:45 PM L 3-3-1
7 Brewers : 6 Dec 2 3:30 PM W 4-3-1
3 Stowe: 6 Dec 9 7:30 PM L 4-4-1
2 Buckshots: 5 Dec 16 5:15 PM L 4-5-1
4 Hogs: 6 Jan 6 7:45 PM L 4-6-1
7 Essex: 10 Jan 13 6:45 PM L 4-7-1
2 Wings: 7 Jan 27 7:45 PM L 4-8-1
10 Brewers : 9 Feb 10 4:30 PM W 5-8-1
3 Stowe: 9 Feb 17 7:45 PM L 5-9-1
6 Buckshots: 4 Feb 24 4:30 PM W 6-9-1
7 Flex: 10 Mar 3 12:30 PM L 6-10-1
6 Essex: 13 Mar 10 6:45 PM L 6-11-1
6 Hogs: 5 Mar 17 4:10 PM W 7-11-1
9 Wings: 5 Mar 24 4:45 PM W 8-11-1


Team Contacts

Contact
Chris Thompson
Bryan Wilkinson
Fenn Rider