Sign in or Register




Chittenden Chiefs


Roster & Stats

No.PlayerGoalsAssistsPoints
10 Mike Weber 10 8 18
57 Ronny DiMasi 4 12 16
14 Chris Thompson 4 4 8
8 Keegan Finn 0 0 0
13 Craig Reyell 0 0 0
28 Christian Soucy 0 0 0
6 Anders Ostrum 0 0 0
4 Connor Mitchell 0 0 0
88 Sam Mattson 0 0 0
12 Cam Rolston 0 0 0
24 Ethan Hendrickson 0 0 0
84 Ben Ellsworth 0 0 0
52 Josh Maciejewski 0 0 0
17 John Doble 0 0 0
12 Zack Kay 0 0 0
11 Dan Evarts 0 0 0
7 Bryan Wilkinson 0 0 0
2 Brendan Lahue 0 0 0
99 Jason Williams 0 0 0
5 Jeff Schaeffer 0 0 0
89 Connor Logan 0 0 0


Game Schedule

Click on a game date to view participation details.

OpponentRinkDateTime
Buckshots Waterbury Sun, Oct 9 7:45 PM
Flex Essex Sun, Oct 16 6:45 PM
Stowe Stowe Sun, Oct 23 7:30 PM
Hogs Waterbury Sun, Oct 30 7:45 PM
Chazy Gutterson Sun, Nov 6 4:30 PM
Hogs Gutterson Sun, Nov 13 6:15 PM
Wings Gutterson Sun, Nov 20 4:30 PM
Flex Gutterson Sun, Dec 4 4:30 PM
Buckshots Essex Sun, Dec 11 6:45 PM
Stowe Gutterson Sun, Dec 18 6:15 PM
Buckshots Cairns Sun, Jan 8 9:20 PM
Brewers Gutterson Sun, Jan 15 6:15 PM
Essex Essex Sun, Jan 22 6:45 PM
Wings Waterbury Sun, Jan 29 7:45 PM
Flex Essex Sun, Feb 5 6:45 PM
Wings Waterbury Sun, Feb 19 7:45 PM
Stowe Stowe Sun, Feb 26 7:30 PM
Chazy Chazy Sun, Mar 5 3:00 PM
Essex Essex Sun, Mar 12 6:45 PM
Buckshots Gutterson Sun, Mar 19 6:15 PM
Hogs Gutterson Sun, Mar 26 6:15 PM

Game Results

Click on a game date to view the game's box score.

ChiefsOpponentDate TimeResultRecord
5 Buckshots: 8 Oct 9 7:45 PM L 0-1-0
11 Flex: 7 Oct 16 6:45 PM W 1-1-0
1 Stowe: 7 Oct 23 7:30 PM L 1-2-0
5 Hogs: 4 Oct 30 7:45 PM W 2-2-0
3 Chazy: 8 Nov 6 4:30 PM L 2-3-0
8 Hogs: 8 Nov 13 6:15 PM T 2-3-1


Team Contacts

Contact
Chris Thompson
Bryan Wilkinson
Fenn Rider