Sign in or Register




Team Flex


Roster & Stats

No.PlayerGoalsAssistsPoints
16 Matt Kilcoyne 28 11 39
3 Eugene Richards 10 19 29
2 Mike Wrobel 14 14 28
7 Ryan Weigand 10 13 23
6 Jeff Amato 11 11 22
0 Jason Bourgea 11 10 21
24 Curtis Martin 9 8 17
97 John Haley 7 9 16
5 Robert Torney 6 8 14
19 Chris Bouchard 0 11 11
4 Todd Wulfson 3 6 9
26 Lee Martin 4 4 8
9 Chris Talbert 2 5 7
22 rooney castle 1 2 3
12 Taylor Bergeron 0 1 1
23 Alex Slauson 0 0 0
17 Steven Ushakov 0 0 0
10 Brad Currier 0 0 0
30 Matthew Burzon 0 0 0
88 Kevin Thibault 0 0 0
77 Andy Weigand 0 0 0


Game Schedule

Click on a game date to view participation details.

OpponentRinkDateTime
Stowe Stowe Sun, Oct 9 7:30 PM
Chiefs Essex Sun, Oct 16 6:45 PM
Chazy Gutterson Sun, Oct 30 6:15 PM
Wings Waterbury Sun, Nov 6 7:45 PM
Chazy Chazy Sun, Nov 13 3:00 PM
Essex Essex Sun, Nov 20 6:45 PM
Chiefs Gutterson Sun, Dec 4 4:30 PM
Stowe Stowe Sun, Dec 11 7:30 PM
Hogs Essex Sun, Dec 18 6:45 PM
Essex Essex Sun, Jan 8 6:45 PM
Wings Waterbury Sun, Jan 15 7:45 PM
Buckshots Gutterson Sun, Jan 22 6:15 PM
Essex Essex Sun, Jan 29 6:45 PM
Chiefs Essex Sun, Feb 5 6:45 PM
Essex Essex Sun, Feb 19 6:45 PM
Hogs Gutterson Sun, Feb 26 6:15 PM
Wings Gutterson Sun, Mar 5 6:15 PM
Buckshots Gutterson Sun, Mar 12 8:00 PM
Stowe Cairns Sun, Mar 19 3:00 PM
Brewers Leddy Sun, Mar 26 12:45 PM

Game Results

Click on a game date to view the game's box score.

FlexOpponentDate TimeResultRecord
1 Stowe: 2 Oct 9 7:30 PM L 0-1-0
7 Chiefs: 11 Oct 16 6:45 PM L 0-2-0
4 Chazy: 4 Oct 30 6:15 PM T 0-2-1
7 Essex: 5 Nov 20 6:45 PM W 1-2-1


Team Contacts

Contact
Chris Talbert
Curtis Martin
Mike Torney