Sign in or Register




Team Flex


Roster & Stats

No.PlayerGoalsAssistsPoints
16 Matt Kilcoyne 28 11 39
3 Eugene Richards 10 19 29
2 Mike Wrobel 14 14 28
7 Ryan Weigand 10 13 23
6 Jeff Amato 11 11 22
0 Jason Bourgea 11 10 21
24 Curtis Martin 9 8 17
97 John Haley 7 9 16
5 Robert Torney 6 8 14
19 Chris Bouchard 0 11 11
4 Todd Wulfson 3 6 9
26 Lee Martin 4 4 8
9 Chris Talbert 2 5 7
22 rooney castle 1 2 3
12 Taylor Bergeron 0 1 1
30 Matthew Burzon 0 0 0
23 Alex Slauson 0 0 0
10 Brad Currier 0 0 0
17 Steven Ushakov 0 0 0
77 Andy Weigand 0 0 0
88 Kevin Thibault 0 0 0


Game Schedule

Click on a game date to view participation details.

OpponentRinkDateTime
Essex Essex Sun, Oct 7 6:45 PM
Wings Waterbury Sun, Oct 14 7:30 PM
Hogs Gutterson Sun, Oct 21 5:00 PM
Buckshots Gutterson Sun, Oct 28 5:15 PM
Brewers Gutterson Sun, Nov 4 1:30 PM
Chiefs Essex Sun, Nov 11 6:45 PM
Stowe Stowe Sun, Nov 18 7:30 PM
Essex Essex Sun, Dec 2 6:45 PM
Wings Waterbury Sun, Dec 9 7:45 PM
Hogs Gutterson Sun, Dec 16 3:30 PM
Buckshots Gutterson Mon, Jan 7 8:15 PM
Brewers Gutterson Sun, Jan 13 5:15 PM
Stowe Stowe Sun, Jan 27 7:30 PM
Essex Essex Sun, Feb 10 6:45 PM
Wings Gutterson Sun, Feb 17 6:15 PM
Hogs Gutterson Sun, Feb 24 6:15 PM
Chiefs Leddy Sun, Mar 3 12:30 PM
Brewers Gutterson Sun, Mar 10 5:00 PM
Buckshots Waterbury Sun, Mar 17 7:45 PM
Stowe Waterbury Sun, Mar 24 7:45 PM
Chiefs Essex Mon, Mar 25 6:15 PM

Game Results

Click on a game date to view the game's box score.

FlexOpponentDate TimeResultRecord
6 Essex: 4 Oct 7 6:45 PM W 1-0-0
6 Wings: 9 Oct 14 7:30 PM L 1-1-0
7 Hogs: 6 Oct 21 5:00 PM W 2-1-0
6 Buckshots: 6 Oct 28 5:15 PM T 2-1-1
7 Brewers : 6 Nov 4 1:30 PM W 3-1-1
3 Chiefs: 13 Nov 11 6:45 PM L 3-2-1
7 Stowe: 10 Nov 18 7:30 PM L 3-3-1
9 Essex: 6 Dec 2 6:45 PM W 4-3-1
7 Wings: 4 Dec 9 7:45 PM W 5-3-1
6 Hogs: 7 Dec 16 3:30 PM L 5-4-1
11 Buckshots: 1 Jan 7 8:15 PM W 6-4-1
7 Brewers : 5 Jan 13 5:15 PM W 7-4-1
5 Stowe: 11 Jan 27 7:30 PM L 7-5-1
7 Essex: 5 Feb 10 6:45 PM W 8-5-1
4 Wings: 13 Feb 17 6:15 PM L 8-6-1
8 Hogs: 4 Feb 24 6:15 PM W 9-6-1
10 Chiefs: 7 Mar 3 12:30 PM W 10-6-1
1 Brewers : 1 Mar 10 5:00 PM T 10-6-2
8 Buckshots: 8 Mar 17 7:45 PM T 10-6-3


Team Contacts

Contact
Chris Talbert
Curtis Martin
Mike Torney