Sign in or Register




Waterbury Wings


Roster & Stats

No.PlayerGoalsAssistsPoints
18 Erik Poitras 26 21 47
27 Oliver Myer 15 27 42
26 Shawn Thompson 19 22 41
12 Cory Gustafson 6 12 18
10 Matt Link 10 6 16
8 Jon Grace 3 5 8
19 Jeff Lallier 2 5 7
24 Josh Bell 2 1 3
29 Chris Frasier 1 0 1
2 Adrien Melrose 0 0 0
11 Chris Gendreau 0 0 0
7 Tracy MacNicoll 0 0 0
17 Khifer O'Connor 0 0 0
9 Shane Oneill 0 0 0
6 Torrey Kelty 0 0 0
4 Darren Beers 0 0 0


Game Schedule

Click on a game date to view participation details.

OpponentRinkDateTime
Buckshots Waterbury Sun, Oct 6 12:45 PM
Flex Waterbury Sun, Oct 13 6:15 PM
Stowe Stowe Sun, Oct 27 7:30 PM
Hogs Waterbury Sun, Nov 3 7:45 PM
Chiefs Gutterson Sun, Nov 17 4:30 PM
Buckshots Waterbury Sun, Nov 24 7:45 PM
Flex Gutterson Sun, Dec 8 2:00 PM
Essex Waterbury Sun, Dec 15 7:45 PM
Stowe Stowe Sun, Jan 5 7:30 PM
Hogs Waterbury Sun, Jan 12 7:45 PM
Essex Essex Sun, Jan 19 6:45 PM
Chiefs Waterbury Sun, Jan 26 7:45 PM
Buckshots Waterbury Sun, Feb 9 7:45 PM
Flex Gutterson Sun, Feb 16 4:30 PM
Stowe Waterbury Sun, Mar 1 7:45 PM
Hogs Gutterson Sun, Mar 8 6:15 PM
Essex Essex Sun, Mar 15 6:45 PM
Chiefs Cairns Sun, Mar 22 3:50 PM

Game Results

Click on a game date to view the game's box score.

WingsOpponentDate TimeResultRecord
3 Buckshots: 6 Oct 6 12:45 PM L 0-1-0
6 Flex: 5 Oct 13 6:15 PM W 1-1-0
2 Stowe: 9 Oct 27 7:30 PM L 1-2-0
5 Chiefs: 11 Nov 17 4:30 PM L 1-3-0
5 Buckshots: 4 Nov 24 7:45 PM W 2-3-0
7 Flex: 14 Dec 8 2:00 PM L 2-4-0


Team Contacts

Contact
Shawn Thompson
Erik Poitras