Sign in or Register




Hogs


Roster & Stats

No.PlayerGoalsAssistsPoints
37 Tyler Peckham 7 9 16
27 Ben Gorton 8 7 15
5 Tim Carpenter 5 7 12
12 Dan king 4 0 4
8 Dustin Paquette 0 0 0
26 Walter McCarthy 0 0 0
9 Tucker Cobb 0 0 0
10 Zach Musgrave 0 0 0
77 Kyle Peckham 0 0 0
18 Nathan Foice 0 0 0
3 Thomas Dvorak 0 0 0
77 Kyle Peckham 0 0 0
7 Brendan Lahue 0 0 0
33 Nick Dube 0 0 0
61 Sam Finkelstein 0 0 0
66 Ben Pearl 0 0 0
88 Eric Salzillo 0 0 0
0 Jake Orr 0 0 0
91 Michael Abbott 0 0 0


Game Schedule

Click on a game date to view participation details.

OpponentRinkDateTime
Stowe Stowe Sun, Oct 6 7:30 PM
Essex Essex Sun, Oct 13 6:45 PM
Flex Waterbury Sun, Oct 20 7:45 PM
Chiefs Essex Sun, Oct 27 6:45 PM
Wings Waterbury Sun, Nov 3 7:45 PM
Buckshots Gutterson Sun, Nov 10 2:00 PM
Stowe Stowe Sun, Nov 24 7:30 PM
Essex Essex Sun, Dec 8 6:45 PM
Flex Gutterson Mon, Dec 16 8:15 PM
Chiefs Waterbury Sun, Jan 5 7:45 PM
Wings Waterbury Sun, Jan 12 7:45 PM
Buckshots Gutterson Sun, Jan 19 2:00 PM
Stowe Stowe Sun, Feb 9 7:30 PM
Essex Essex Sun, Feb 16 6:45 PM
Flex Gutterson Sun, Feb 23 6:15 PM
Chiefs Essex Sun, Mar 1 6:45 PM
Wings Gutterson Sun, Mar 8 6:15 PM
Buckshots Waterbury Sun, Mar 15 7:45 PM

Game Results

Click on a game date to view the game's box score.

HogsOpponentDate TimeResultRecord
3 Stowe: 7 Oct 6 7:30 PM L 0-1-0
10 Essex: 6 Oct 13 6:45 PM W 1-1-0
11 Flex: 6 Oct 20 7:45 PM W 2-1-0
13 Chiefs: 5 Oct 27 6:45 PM W 3-1-0
1 Wings: 0 Nov 3 7:45 PM W 4-1-0
6 Buckshots: 4 Nov 10 2:00 PM W 5-1-0
5 Stowe: 3 Nov 24 7:30 PM W 6-1-0
1 Essex: 0 Dec 8 6:45 PM W 7-1-0
3 Flex: 4 Dec 16 8:15 PM L 7-2-0
6 Chiefs: 9 Jan 5 7:45 PM L 7-3-0
10 Wings: 3 Jan 12 7:45 PM W 8-3-0
4 Buckshots: 2 Jan 19 2:00 PM W 9-3-0
3 Stowe: 7 Feb 9 7:30 PM L 9-4-0
10 Essex: 7 Feb 16 6:45 PM W 10-4-0
8 Flex: 9 Feb 23 6:15 PM L 10-5-0
8 Chiefs: 8 Mar 1 6:45 PM T 10-5-1
8 Wings: 2 Mar 8 6:15 PM W 11-5-1


Team Contacts

Contact
Kyle Peckham