Sign in or Register




Stowe Slugs


Roster & Stats

No.PlayerGoalsAssistsPoints
19 John Flint 25 18 43
9 Alec Genung 20 12 32
15 Ryan Demars 16 16 32
50 Chris Eaton 9 23 32
15 Andrew Kaufman 9 11 20
27 Ian Smith 7 13 20
8 William Guy 8 10 18
18 James Caldwell 8 8 16
7 Dominick Donza 7 9 16
30 Peter Duncan 3 8 11
2 Jeff Lively 1 10 11
18 Chris Donza 4 6 10
10 Karl Lipsky 4 3 7
28 Brett Loomis 0 7 7
52 Chad Hutchins 2 2 4
1 Pete Graves 0 1 1
30 Robert Grundstein 0 0 0
53 Willi Rose 0 0 0
12 Kenny Macaulay 0 0 0
44 Braden Leisenring 0 0 0
21 Graham Mink 0 0 0
50 Matt Anderson 0 0 0
30 Andy Mink 0 0 0
6 Ryan Demars 0 0 0
11 Michel Leveille 0 0 0


Game Schedule

Click on a game date to view participation details.

OpponentRinkDateTime
Flex Stowe Sun, Oct 10 7:30 PM
Essex Stowe Sun, Oct 17 7:30 PM
Chiefs Stowe Sun, Oct 24 7:30 PM
Buckshots Stowe Sun, Nov 7 7:30 PM
Wings Waterbury Sun, Nov 14 7:45 PM
Chazy Waterbury Sun, Nov 21 7:45 PM
Chazy Chazy Sat, Dec 4 5:00 PM
Essex Essex Sun, Dec 12 6:45 PM
Chiefs Gutterson Sun, Dec 19 6:15 PM
Hogs Waterbury Sun, Jan 2 7:45 PM
Hogs Stowe Sun, Jan 9 7:30 PM
Buckshots Waterbury Sun, Jan 16 7:45 PM
Wings Stowe Sun, Jan 23 7:30 PM
Flex Stowe Sun, Jan 30 7:30 PM
Essex Stowe Sun, Feb 6 7:30 PM
Chiefs Waterbury Sun, Feb 27 7:45 PM
Hogs Waterbury Sun, Mar 6 8:00 PM
Buckshots Waterbury Sun, Mar 13 7:45 PM
Wings Waterbury Sun, Mar 20 7:45 PM
Flex Waterbury Sun, Mar 27 7:45 PM

Game Results

Click on a game date to view the game's box score.

StoweOpponentDate TimeResultRecord
9 Flex: 1 Oct 10 7:30 PM W 1-0-0
4 Essex: 6 Oct 17 7:30 PM L 1-1-0
13 Chiefs: 4 Oct 24 7:30 PM W 2-1-0
4 Buckshots: 5 Nov 7 7:30 PM L 2-2-0
3 Wings: 5 Nov 14 7:45 PM L 2-3-0
4 Chazy: 3 Nov 21 7:45 PM W 3-3-0
2 Chazy: 3 Dec 4 5:00 PM L 3-4-0
4 Essex: 6 Dec 12 6:45 PM L 3-5-0
5 Chiefs: 2 Dec 19 6:15 PM W 4-5-0
4 Hogs: 4 Jan 2 7:45 PM T 4-5-1
11 Hogs: 4 Jan 9 7:30 PM W 5-5-1
4 Buckshots: 3 Jan 16 7:45 PM W 6-5-1
10 Wings: 5 Jan 23 7:30 PM W 7-5-1
1 Flex: 0 Jan 30 7:30 PM W 8-5-1
5 Essex: 3 Feb 6 7:30 PM W 9-5-1
7 Chiefs: 1 Feb 27 7:45 PM W 10-5-1
10 Hogs: 3 Mar 6 8:00 PM W 11-5-1
7 Buckshots: 6 Mar 13 7:45 PM W 12-5-1
0 Wings: 1 Mar 20 7:45 PM L 12-6-1
7 Flex: 4 Mar 27 7:45 PM W 13-6-1


Team Contacts

Contact
Alec Genung
Dominick Donza
Brett Loomis