Sign in or Register




Stowe Slugs


Roster & Stats

No.PlayerGoalsAssistsPoints
19 John Flint 25 18 43
9 Alec Genung 20 12 32
15 Ryan Demars 16 16 32
50 Chris Eaton 9 23 32
15 Andrew Kaufman 9 11 20
27 Ian Smith 7 13 20
8 William Guy 8 10 18
18 James Caldwell 8 8 16
7 Dominick Donza 7 9 16
30 Peter Duncan 3 8 11
2 Jeff Lively 1 10 11
18 Chris Donza 4 6 10
10 Karl Lipsky 4 3 7
28 Brett Loomis 0 7 7
52 Chad Hutchins 2 2 4
1 Pete Graves 0 1 1
53 Willi Rose 0 0 0
11 Michel Leveille 0 0 0
6 Ryan Demars 0 0 0
21 Graham Mink 0 0 0
30 Andy Mink 0 0 0
50 Matt Anderson 0 0 0
44 Braden Leisenring 0 0 0
12 Kenny Macaulay 0 0 0


Game Schedule

Click on a game date to view participation details.

OpponentRinkDateTime
Hogs Stowe Sun, Oct 6 7:30 PM
Chiefs Stowe Sun, Oct 13 7:30 PM
Essex Stowe Sun, Oct 20 7:30 PM
Wings Stowe Sun, Oct 27 7:30 PM
Buckshots Stowe Sun, Nov 3 7:30 PM
Essex Essex Sun, Nov 10 6:45 PM
Flex Stowe Sun, Nov 17 7:30 PM
Hogs Stowe Sun, Nov 24 7:30 PM
Chiefs Gutterson Sun, Dec 8 3:45 PM
Flex Stowe Sun, Dec 15 7:30 PM
Wings Stowe Sun, Jan 5 7:30 PM
Buckshots Stowe Sun, Jan 12 7:30 PM
Hogs Stowe Sun, Feb 9 7:30 PM
Chiefs Gutterson Sun, Feb 16 6:15 PM
Essex Waterbury Sun, Feb 23 7:45 PM
Wings Waterbury Sun, Mar 1 7:45 PM
Buckshots Gutterson Sun, Mar 8 4:30 PM
Flex Waterbury Sun, Mar 22 7:45 PM

Game Results

Click on a game date to view the game's box score.

StoweOpponentDate TimeResultRecord
7 Hogs: 3 Oct 6 7:30 PM W 1-0-0
8 Chiefs: 1 Oct 13 7:30 PM W 2-0-0


Team Contacts

Contact
Alec Genung
Dominick Donza
Brett Loomis