Sign in or Register




Buckshots


Roster & Stats

No.PlayerGoalsAssistsPoints
10 Oliver Myer 15 27 42
8 Timmy Peters 4 7 11
12 Brent Moody 1 6 7
41 Joe Strouse 1 0 1
3 Jake Ledyard 0 0 0
16 Russ Johnston 0 0 0
14 Alex Kuno 0 0 0
4 Cam Lauf 0 0 0
18 Ben Barron 0 0 0
17 Josh Lesperance 0 0 0
2 Jarrod Stuart 0 0 0
79 Jesse Labrecque 0 0 0
1 Jason Foley 0 0 0
11 Pat Deforge 0 0 0
13 Tauty Shalna 0 0 0
6 Silas Rainville 0 0 0
19 Jackson Bargiello 0 0 0


Game Schedule

Click on a game date to view participation details.

OpponentRinkDateTime
Chiefs Waterbury Sun, Oct 10 7:45 PM
Wings Waterbury Sun, Oct 24 7:45 PM
Flex Gutterson Sun, Oct 31 6:15 PM
Stowe Stowe Sun, Nov 7 7:30 PM
Essex Essex Sun, Nov 14 6:45 PM
Hogs Gutterson Sun, Nov 21 4:30 PM
Hogs Gutterson Sun, Dec 5 6:15 PM
Chazy Gutterson Sun, Dec 12 3:15 PM
Wings Waterbury Sun, Dec 19 7:45 PM
Flex Gutterson Sun, Jan 9 6:15 PM
Stowe Waterbury Sun, Jan 16 7:45 PM
Essex Essex Sun, Jan 23 6:45 PM
Chiefs Essex Sun, Jan 30 6:45 PM
Chazy Chazy Sun, Feb 6 3:00 PM
Hogs Gutterson Sun, Feb 20 6:15 PM
Wings Gutterson Sun, Feb 27 6:15 PM
Flex Gutterson Sun, Mar 6 6:15 PM
Stowe Waterbury Sun, Mar 13 7:45 PM
Essex Essex Sun, Mar 20 6:45 PM
Chiefs Gutterson Sun, Mar 27 6:15 PM
Buckshots Jay Fri, Apr 8 12:00 AM

Game Results

Click on a game date to view the game's box score.

BuckshotsOpponentDate TimeResultRecord
7 Chiefs: 4 Oct 10 7:45 PM W 1-0-0
5 Wings: 4 Oct 24 7:45 PM W 2-0-0
8 Flex: 2 Oct 31 6:15 PM W 3-0-0
5 Stowe: 4 Nov 7 7:30 PM W 4-0-0
10 Essex: 6 Nov 14 6:45 PM W 5-0-0
7 Hogs: 7 Nov 21 4:30 PM T 5-0-1
6 Hogs: 6 Dec 5 6:15 PM T 5-0-2
6 Chazy: 7 Dec 12 3:15 PM L 5-1-2
5 Wings: 2 Dec 19 7:45 PM W 6-1-2
4 Flex: 4 Jan 9 6:15 PM T 6-1-3
4 Essex: 2 Jan 23 6:45 PM W 7-1-3


Team Contacts

Contact
Ben Barron
Russ Johnston