Sign in or Register




Buckshots


Roster & Stats

No.PlayerGoalsAssistsPoints
10 Adam Rumsey 16 7 23
8 Timmy Peters 4 7 11
12 Brent Moody 1 6 7
41 Joe Strouse 1 0 1
2 Jarrod Stuart 0 0 0
1 Jason Foley 0 0 0
3 Jake Ledyard 0 0 0
11 Pat Deforge 0 0 0
18 Ben Barron 0 0 0
6 Silas Rainville 0 0 0
79 Jesse Labrecque 0 0 0
19 Jackson Bargiello 0 0 0
13 Tauty Shalna 0 0 0
16 Russ Johnston 0 0 0
7 Brian Sweeny 0 0 0
4 Cam Lauf 0 0 0


Game Schedule

Click on a game date to view participation details.

OpponentRinkDateTime
Wings Waterbury Sun, Oct 7 7:45 PM
Brewers Leddy Sun, Oct 14 12:30 PM
Chiefs Essex Sun, Oct 21 6:45 PM
Flex Gutterson Sun, Oct 28 5:15 PM
Stowe Waterbury Sun, Nov 4 7:45 PM
Hogs Leddy Sun, Nov 11 9:40 PM
Essex Essex Sun, Nov 18 6:45 PM
Wings Gutterson Sun, Dec 2 5:15 PM
Brewers Gutterson Sun, Dec 9 5:00 PM
Chiefs Gutterson Sun, Dec 16 5:15 PM
Flex Gutterson Mon, Jan 7 8:15 PM
Stowe Waterbury Sun, Jan 13 7:45 PM
Hogs Gutterson Mon, Jan 21 8:15 PM
Essex Essex Sun, Jan 27 6:45 PM
Wings Gutterson Sun, Feb 10 6:15 PM
Brewers Gutterson Sun, Feb 17 4:30 PM
Chiefs Gutterson Sun, Feb 24 4:30 PM
Hogs Waterbury Sun, Mar 3 7:45 PM
Stowe Stowe Sun, Mar 10 7:30 PM
Flex Waterbury Sun, Mar 17 7:45 PM
Essex Essex Sun, Mar 24 6:45 PM

Game Results

Click on a game date to view the game's box score.

BuckshotsOpponentDate TimeResultRecord
5 Wings: 5 Oct 7 7:45 PM T 0-0-1
9 Brewers : 7 Oct 14 12:30 PM W 1-0-1
4 Chiefs: 2 Oct 21 6:45 PM W 2-0-1
6 Flex: 6 Oct 28 5:15 PM T 2-0-2
7 Stowe: 6 Nov 4 7:45 PM W 3-0-2
4 Hogs: 4 Nov 11 9:40 PM T 3-0-3
3 Essex: 3 Nov 18 6:45 PM T 3-0-4
7 Wings: 4 Dec 2 5:15 PM W 4-0-4
3 Brewers : 3 Dec 9 5:00 PM T 4-0-5
5 Chiefs: 2 Dec 16 5:15 PM W 5-0-5
1 Flex: 11 Jan 7 8:15 PM L 5-1-5
5 Stowe: 11 Jan 13 7:45 PM L 5-2-5
7 Hogs: 0 Jan 21 8:15 PM W 6-2-5
4 Essex: 3 Jan 27 6:45 PM W 7-2-5
7 Wings: 6 Feb 10 6:15 PM W 8-2-5
12 Brewers : 2 Feb 17 4:30 PM W 9-2-5
4 Chiefs: 6 Feb 24 4:30 PM L 9-3-5
4 Hogs: 6 Mar 3 7:45 PM L 9-4-5
2 Stowe: 10 Mar 10 7:30 PM L 9-5-5
8 Flex: 8 Mar 17 7:45 PM T 9-5-6
4 Essex: 5 Mar 24 6:45 PM L 9-6-6


Team Contacts

Contact
Ben Barron
Russ Johnston