Sign in or Register




Essex Eagles


Roster & Stats

No.PlayerGoalsAssistsPoints
8 Alec Smail 27 11 38
10 John Arnoldy 10 14 24
11 Bobby Hennessey 6 15 21
6 Tim Smail 9 11 20
27 Patrick Theriault 5 5 10
97 Craig Butkus 3 2 5
4 Tommy Carlaccini 0 0 0
15 Alex Bartlett 0 0 0
91 Kurt Simendinger 0 0 0
3 Ike Chepolis 0 0 0
2 Thomas Forgione 0 0 0
13 Erich Schwer 0 0 0
9 Lucas Martin 0 0 0


Game Schedule

Click on a game date to view participation details.

OpponentRinkDateTime
Flex Essex Sun, Oct 7 6:45 PM
Hogs Essex Sun, Oct 14 6:45 PM
Stowe Stowe Sun, Oct 21 7:30 PM
Brewers Essex Sun, Oct 28 6:45 PM
Chiefs Essex Sun, Nov 4 6:45 PM
Stowe Stowe Sat, Nov 10 6:45 PM
Buckshots Essex Sun, Nov 18 6:45 PM
Flex Essex Sun, Dec 2 6:45 PM
Hogs Essex Sun, Dec 9 6:45 PM
Wings Essex Sun, Dec 16 6:45 PM
Brewers Essex Sun, Jan 6 6:45 PM
Chiefs Essex Sun, Jan 13 6:45 PM
Buckshots Essex Sun, Jan 27 6:45 PM
Flex Essex Sun, Feb 10 6:45 PM
Hogs Essex Sun, Feb 17 6:45 PM
Wings Waterbury Sat, Feb 23 12:00 PM
Stowe Essex Sun, Feb 24 6:45 PM
Wings Essex Sun, Mar 3 6:45 PM
Chiefs Essex Sun, Mar 10 6:45 PM
Brewers Essex Sun, Mar 17 6:45 PM
Buckshots Essex Sun, Mar 24 6:45 PM

Game Results

Click on a game date to view the game's box score.

EssexOpponentDate TimeResultRecord
4 Flex: 6 Oct 7 6:45 PM L 0-1-0
2 Hogs: 4 Oct 14 6:45 PM L 0-2-0
2 Stowe: 6 Oct 21 7:30 PM L 0-3-0
12 Brewers : 5 Oct 28 6:45 PM W 1-3-0
4 Chiefs: 7 Nov 4 6:45 PM L 1-4-0
1 Stowe: 2 Nov 10 6:45 PM L 1-5-0
3 Buckshots: 3 Nov 18 6:45 PM T 1-5-1
6 Flex: 9 Dec 2 6:45 PM L 1-6-1
3 Hogs: 11 Dec 9 6:45 PM L 1-7-1
4 Wings: 4 Dec 16 6:45 PM T 1-7-2
6 Brewers : 6 Jan 6 6:45 PM T 1-7-3
10 Chiefs: 7 Jan 13 6:45 PM W 2-7-3
3 Buckshots: 4 Jan 27 6:45 PM L 2-8-3
5 Flex: 7 Feb 10 6:45 PM L 2-9-3
7 Hogs: 3 Feb 17 6:45 PM W 3-9-3
4 Wings: 4 Feb 23 12:00 PM T 3-9-4
0 Stowe: 9 Feb 24 6:45 PM L 3-10-4
11 Wings: 3 Mar 3 6:45 PM W 4-10-4
13 Chiefs: 6 Mar 10 6:45 PM W 5-10-4
9 Brewers : 3 Mar 17 6:45 PM W 6-10-4
5 Buckshots: 4 Mar 24 6:45 PM W 7-10-4


Team Contacts

Contact
Patrick Theriault
Erich Schwer
Erich Schwer